See us on TV for 2012   

The Executive Committee for 2017/18 is:

    Chairman:                                  Chris Savill             07528 596281

    Switch-on Manager:                  Sarah Price       

    Secretary:                                Duncan Arnold        07901 518334

    Treasurer:                                Reg Tibbitts           07768 173289

    Technical Adviser                     Richard Leney


Click here to contact us.

Volunteers, Donors and Fund Raisers are always needed so, to be part of that support, click on the links at the side to see how you can help.